Monday, March 17, 2008

Perry Road Race Series Finale

The Perry Road race series is a wrap. Thanks to The Lantern Rouge and the Wheatland Cycling Team for bringing this fun series to us. And as always, thanks to all the USCF officals and volunteers that make these events possible.

Top Cow Town finishers of the day:

Shad Schreiner 1st Men's Cat 4
Tige Lamb 3rd Men's Cat 3

Congrats to the series champions:

  • Cat 1/2 Men - Kris Tilford (Wheatland Cycling Team)
  • Cat 3 Men - Brett Johnson (Bicycle Shack Racing)
  • Cat 3 Women - Jennifer Herrell Rhoades ( KCOI Boulevard)
  • Cat 4 Men - Shad Schreiner (Cow Town Cycling Team)
  • Cat 4 Women - Jacqeline Denny (GP VeloTek)
  • Cat 5 Men - Zach Dubas (KSU Cycling)
  • Master 40+Men - Andy Lucas (360 Racing)
  • Master 40+ Women - Glenda Taylor (Wheatland Cycling Team)
  • Master 50+ Men - Dennis Weinbeck (Capps-Rebound)
  • Master 60+ Men - Robert Brust (River City Racing Club)

Great pictures at Roger's House of Photo's

Last race and final series results at Kansas City Cross Results

No comments: