Friday, May 9, 2008

Car Free Challenge is ON

Cow Town Cycling Team announces it's roster for the 2008 Car Free Challenge:

Rich Anderson, Richard Brown, Roger Harrison, Kristen Haug, Jeffrey, Haug, Joshua Haug, Chris Locke, Carolynn Locke, Chris Locke Jr., Wayne Lubis, Jenny McGee, David Wathen, Brandon Young.

Good Luck to all!

No comments: